‘Stand by You’ single released

Available at iTunes, Spotify and EveryOneBand store. All proceeds go to the charity Support Act, supporting musicians & their families in need.

Final cut = 1,600 recordings & 2,586 band members, including

661 ukulele strummers
612 vocalists
263 guitarists
203 drummers and percussionists
85 brass players
71 keyboards
66 strong string section
40 bass players
20 other instruments e.g. bagpipes

Video now on YouTube (watch for HUGers’ names at the end!)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.