‘Stand by You’ single released

Available at iTunes, Spotify and EveryOneBand store. All proceeds go to the charity Support Act, supporting musicians & their families in need.

Final cut = 1,600 recordings & 2,586 band members, including

661 ukulele strummers
612 vocalists
263 guitarists
203 drummers and percussionists
85 brass players
71 keyboards
66 strong string section
40 bass players
20 other instruments e.g. bagpipes

Video now on YouTube (watch for HUGers’ names at the end!)