2018 vids

1 June 2018 – official release of the single Stand By You by EveryOneBand

EveryOneBand comprises over 2,500 musicians and singers including Jimmy Barnes, Kasey Chambers, Richard Clapton, Emma Dean, Suze DeMarchi, Peter Garrett, Paul Kelly, Steve Kilbey, Izzi Manfredi, Kate Miller-Heidke, Katie Noonan, Tommy O’Dell, Alex Smith, Ross Wilson, the Sydney Symphony Orchestra…and HUG!!

13 January 2018
– Cygnet Folk Festival

< 2017 |